Verlagsmitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung
Thomas Appel
Tel. 09274/80899-0
E-Mail: thomas.appel@bange-verlag.de

Lektorat
Sigrid Frank
Tel. 09274/80899-0
E-Mail: sigrid.frank@bange-verlag.de

Buchhaltung
Sabine Weggel
Tel. 09274/80899-11
E-Mail: sabine.weggel@bange-verlag.de

Marketing
Daniela Ackermann
Marketing / Vertrieb
Tel. 09274/80899-22
E-Mail: daniela.ackermann@bange-verlag.de

Anna Huber
Online-Marketing
Tel. 09274/80899-14
E-Mail: anna.huber@bange-verlag.de

Vertriebsinnendienst / Buchhandlung
Andrea Will
Tel. 09274/80899-12
E-Mail: andrea.will@bange-verlag.de

Innendienst / Rechte und Lizenzen
Helga Weggel
Tel. 09274/80899-13
E-Mail: helga.weggel@bange-verlag.de

Versand
Günther Oswald
Tel. 09274/80899-15
E-Mail: guenther.oswald@bange-verlag.de